NOTICE

- 1. Division Bench–I comprising of Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice & Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf, is cancelled on 17-09-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-V presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi, is cancelled from 17-09-2024 to 20-09-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 3. Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf will sit in Single Bench-XIV for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal Seat Jabalpur on 17.09.2024.

sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)